Podcast 17 – An Interview with Steve Saporito

After moving my office into it’s new home (again) I’m back with Episode 17 – an Interview with the one and only Steve Saporito.

I don’t want to say too much about this episode here, because I honestly won’t do it justice. All I can say is that as someone who gives a lot of thought to photography and the business of photography, I thought I was pretty well placed to offer guidance and support to others – Steve showed me how big a gap in my own knowledge and thinking there actually is.

SteveSaporito

In this episode we cover the idea that common sense in not common. If you don’t want to sell a certain product, don’t display it! If you care more, you’ll be successful. Don’t write people off (like I do, all too often). We also touch on the subject of pricing too, which is a real eye opener!

Notepads to hand! Open your minds and let Steve Saporito on in to help you out!

Sit back and enjoy this episode of Ready, Steady Pro! Click the link below to listen / download the podcast.


View In iTunes
Click here to listen to the Podcast
You can download the MP3 for this Episode here
The RSS Feed for this Podcast is: http://readysteadypro.libsyn.com/rss


This weeks Topic

An Interview with Steve Saporito


Today’s Little Gems

http://stevesaporito.com/ 


Show Notes / Links

The Portrait Doctor
SquareSpace


This weeks Hosts

Michael Rammell
Steve Saporito

One thought on “Podcast 17 – An Interview with Steve Saporito

Leave a comment