10% Discount: Luxe Business Cards from Moo.com

Some may say that in a world where many transactions and interactions happen online, things like business cards may seem a little old-hat. I beg to differ however, particularly if you’re in a creative market such as photography.

I’m a huge advocate of business cards – they have can have quite an impact. A dull and cheap feeling card can very much leave a potential client with the exact same impression of your business (that you’re dull and cheap too!) whereas something a little more interesting, creative and stand-out can have your clients asking you all sorts of questions.

This is why I order Luxe business cards from Moo.com

What Is ‘Luxe’?

Well, I could write a long blog post to explain, but then I thought “Why not just do a video?” So, that’s what I’ve done.

In the video I talk about Moo’s service, the quality of the cards including the printing. I go over a little issue I had with colour differences and tell you what Moo have done to resolve it and I also include a code for 10% off should you order yourself any printed products from Moo – so, there is some take home value for you!

Below the video are some hi-res images, so, if you’re in a place where you can’t watch a video, just take a look at the images instead!

So, What Do They Look Like Up Close?

I’ve done a few quick shots on my desk just to give you an idea of what they cards look like up close. I’ve only photographed 4 of my 5 designs as I had colour issues with one of them (I talk about it in the video).

Be sure to click the images to view them at a larger size:

How Do I get the 10% Discount?

Simple, Just click here to head over to the discount page at Moo.com

If you end buying a set of Moo.com Luxe cards (or any of their products for that matter) it’d be great if you could tweet them and share them with us:

Twitter – @ReadySteadyPro
Facebook – Ready Steady Pro Community

One thought on “10% Discount: Luxe Business Cards from Moo.com

Leave a Reply

